Top billede
icon

hjælp til revision

MEDARBEJDERE

Billede

Reg. revisor

Svend Åge Nedergaard

Mail: svend@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4624

Billede

Revisor, Cand. Merc. Aud.

Jørgen Nielsen

Mail: jorgen@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4621

Billede

Revisor, Cand. Merc. Aud.

Simon Jensen

Mail: simon@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4635

Billede

Reg. revisor

Winnie Hill

Mail: winnie@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4630

Billede

Statsautoriseret revisor

Martin Anker Petersen

Mail: martin@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4632

Billede

Revisor HD(R)

Trine Bak

Mail: trine@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4623

Billede

Revisor HD(R)

Camilla Olsen

Mail: camilla@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4633

Billede

Assistent

Sarah Jæger

Mail: sarah@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4629

Billede

Revisor HD(R)

Heidi Pape

Mail: heidi@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4634

Billede

Revisorassistent

Marianne Fruergaard

Mail: marianne@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4631

Billede

Assistent, lønservice

Inger Madsen

Mail: inger@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4600

Billede

Revisorelev

Jesper Andersen

Mail: jesper@reviskals.dk

Direkte: 2779 4640